Our Team

Lawyers

Enrico Francavilla

Lawyer

Graduated from the “Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo” (PUC – 1999)
Languages:  English, Italian, Spanish and German.

enrico.francavilla@ffcadvogados.com.br

Mateus Corrêa de Assis Fonseca

Lawyer

Continuing Education Program  on Economic and Corporate Law on Fundação Getúlio Vargas – 2007

Continuing Education Program on M&A and Due Diligence on Fundação Getúlio Vargas – 2010

Graduated from Fundação Mineira de Educação e Cultura (FUMEC – 1999)

Languages: English and Spanish

mateus.fonseca@ffcadvogados.com.br

Luiz Alfredo Angelico Soares Cabral

Lawyer

Master’s degree in Civil Law – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC-SP – 2005)

Languages:  English and Spanish.

luiz.cabral@ffcadvogados.com.br

Ricardo Alves Barreira Lourenço

Lawyer

Master’s degree in Law Philosophy (PUC-SP – 2011)

Graduated from Pontifícia Universidade Católica – (PUC-SP 2002)

Languages: English and Spanish

ricardo.lourenco@ffcadvogados.com.br

Tiago Luiz de Moura Albuquerque

Lawyer

Graduated from Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie (2007)

Languages: English and Spanish

tiago.albuquerque@ffcadvogados.com.br

Roberta Spina Matos Nascimento

Lawyer

Graduated from Universidade Paulista (UNIP – 2000)

Languages: English. 

roberta.spina@ffcadvogados.com.br

Francisco Dias

Lawyer

Graduated from the Universidade de São Paulo – Largo São Francisco – (USP – 2008)

Languages: English

francisco.dias@ffcadvogados.com.br

Ricardo Senise

Lawyer

Graduated from Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC-SP – 2011)

Languages: English and Spanish

ricardo.senise@ffcadvogados.com.br

Renatta Bensousssan P. da Fonseca

Lawyer

Gratuated from Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU – 2013)

Languages: English 

renatta.fonseca@ffcadvogados.com.br

Gabriel Lioi

Lawyer

Gratuated from Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie (2015)

Languages: English 

gabriel.lioi@ffcadvogados.com.br

Alessandra Cristina Amaral Bezerra

Lawyer

Gratuated from Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie (2016)

Languages: English, Spanish and German.

alessandra.bezerra@ffcadvogados.com.br

Interns

Eduardo Costa Souza

Intern

Coursing law at Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie

Languages:  English and Spanish

eduardo.costa@ffcadvogados.com.br

Julia Porto Jacyntho

Intern

Coursing law at Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie

Languages:  English

julia.porto@ffcadvogados.com.br

Douglas Tashiro

Intern

Coursing law at Universidade de São Paulo

Languages:  English

douglas.tashiro@ffcadvogados.com.br

Daniella Vieira Gonçalves de Oliveira

Intern

Coursing law at Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie

Languages:  English 

daniella.vieira@ffcadvogados.com.br

Jenniffer S. Diniz

Intern

Coursing law at Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie

Languages:  English and Spanish

jenniffer.diniz@ffcadvogados.com.br

Carolina Vicentini de Siqueira

Intern

Coursing law at Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie

Languages:  English and Spanish

carolina.vicentini@ffcadvogados.com.br